Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals
148 West Main St / PO Box 658
Brodhead , KY 40409
Tel: 606-758-9600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

George "Owen" Burton Sat July 19, 2014
Alice "Faye" Cromer Tue July 15, 2014
Shirley Ann (Thomas) Faulkner Tue July 08, 2014
Barbara Jean (Renner ) Martin Fri July 04, 2014
Marion Warren Baldwin Wed July 02, 2014
Kenneth Patrick Owens Wed June 25, 2014
Sarah B. (Brock) Owens Mon June 09, 2014
Carl E Lewis Mon May 26, 2014
Arlene Marie Edwards Sun May 18, 2014
John L Fletcher Thu May 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |