Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals
148 West Main St / PO Box 658
Brodhead , KY 40409
Tel: 606-758-9600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joyce Ann Bussell Tue May 19, 2015
Mabel Annita (Spurlock) Hawn Fri May 15, 2015
James (Jim) Brown Sat May 09, 2015
Terry Lee Bowling Thu May 07, 2015
Annette (Dozier) Garland Tue May 05, 2015
Glen E. Gentry Mon May 04, 2015
Jaymes Alcorn Mon April 27, 2015
James E Nicely Thu April 23, 2015
William L. Atkinson Wed April 22, 2015
Betty Sue (Thacker) Bullen Tue April 21, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |