Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals
148 West Main St / PO Box 658
Brodhead , KY 40409
Tel: 606-758-9600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billie Sue "Doc" Lear Thu July 02, 2015
Walter Lyle Aubrey, Sr. Tue June 16, 2015
Susie (Burkhart) Stokes Sun June 14, 2015
Ola Beatrice (Harris) Hoskins Sun June 07, 2015
Billy P. Cass Fri May 29, 2015
William Richard Sewell Thu May 28, 2015
Joyce Ann Bussell Tue May 19, 2015
Mabel Annita (Spurlock) Hawn Fri May 15, 2015
James (Jim) Brown Sat May 09, 2015
Terry Lee Bowling Thu May 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Marvin E Owens Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |